Welcome!

I am oficially opening my new site! This is the first time I put myself not only into writing a blog, but also writing in English. I might get hard at times for me, but I am persistent and I will do it as well as can. 

I am using this blog to write about basketball. I will try to gather up all the latest news around basketball, and I will give as much relevance to women’s basketball as to men’s one. I also pretend to analyse diverse leagues and championship happening at the time, not only NBA or Euroleague; I would also like to create new rankings, statistics or whatsoever I am able to create; and, as much as my studies allow me, I’d like to keep it all up to date. 

I hope I don’t disappoint anyone, and if anyone gets bothered because of my bad english, I am sorry, I’ll make my best. 

Finally, I’d like to mention that I thought about opening a blog in which I could write about almost everything I know (economics, law, politics, hip-hop, basketball, etc.), but I finally decided to go with the one of them in which I think I can be best. That’s basketball, that’s my passion. I hope I can share it properly, and I hope everyone enjoys it. I leave you with one of my favourite quotes, from one of the greatest:

My greatest gift that I have in life is basketball“, Isiah Thomas.

Leave a Reply

